6 week "Online" Live Feldenkrais Classes - $120 Australian dollars

Book and Pay here if you are not in Australia

Wednesday 5.45pm (GMT+8:00Perth) 12th May - 16th June 2021

Non Australian residents (except residents of Canada and USA) can attend my current 6 week series of Zoom online Feldenkrais classes.  My “Classes Info and Bookings” page HERE has all the information about the classes happening right now!  Australian residents please go to that same page HERE to book.  This page is only for non-Australians to pay to attend online classes.

Residents of Canada and USA are precluded from attending “online” classes due to insurance restrictions.

What time is that in your part of the world?  Use this TIME CONVERTER to be sure.  10.45am in London, 3.15pm in Delhi, 6.45pm in Seoul.

PAY WITH PAYPAL  Pay by Credit card OR Debit Card with paypal. 

a. Select the “Add to Cart” button then scroll down to checkout.

b. Click yellow “Checkout with  PayPal” button below.  The PayPal facility will open in a new window.

c. You will be emailed the “Zoom” link to the online classes once payment is completed.

d. No refunds available for missed Zoom classes.  Audio recordings of the Zoom classes are emailed to you and remain available for 1 month after the series of classes has ended.

e. Residents of Canada and USA ineligible to attend due to insurance exclusions.  No refunds available for in-eligible registrations/payments. 

Cart

Your Purchases

Item NameQuantityPrice
$120.00
Total: $120.00

 Subscribe below to be kept informed of upcoming classes.